Handonheartjewellery

Personalised This Mummy Belongs To Silver Bracelet

£44 £55

Keep them close forever with this beautiful Silver Bracelet, personalised with the names of those you hold dearest. The stunning sterling silver heart charm is engraved with 'This Mummy Belongs To...' but can be personalised with different names if the gift is for 'Granny' or 'Mum'. The reverse of the heart charm is also engraved with the special names of your choice. Your finished piece of Jewellery will come beautifully presented in a Hand on Heart Jewellery Box and delivered to your door.

Material: Sterling Silver
Charm Size: Approx W16mm x H19mm
Bracelet: Approx 17cm Stretchy Bracelet
Packaging: Luxury Hand on Heart Gift Box

Please see current delivery times available for this design under the Product Options

 View details

Customer Reviews

2.4 Based on 5 Reviews
5 ★
20% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
20% 
1
2 ★
20% 
1
1 ★
40% 
2
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KN
23/12/2019
Kerry N.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Beautiful bracelet

Beautiful bracelet, lovely packaging, fast delivery I’m very happy with my purchase thank you ☺️

14/01/2020
Hand on Heart Jewellery

You are very welcome, thank you for this lovely feedback :) Kind Regards, Team HoH x

EA
13/12/2019
Emily A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

awful

First one I was sent was damaged, second one they sent me cleaners etc to buff it but you can’t read any of the (print more than engraved) writing on it now!!! Less than a year old and it needs to be thrown away!

14/12/2019
Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really are very sorry that you are unhappy with your piece of jewellery and the service offered by our customer service team. Here at Hand on Heart, we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the very best customer service and high-quality products and we apologise that you feel this is not the case. I can see that you have been in contact with a member of our team regarding your order who did request that you contact us if the polish cloth did not have the desired effect but we are unable to find any further correspondence from yourself If you would like to discuss any issues with your jewellery further, please do not hesitate to contact us on studio@handonheartjewellery.co.uk and our customer service team will be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, Team HoH x

RE
22/11/2019
Robert E.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Item not received

Experience in terms of order and customer service fine. Unfortunately used a outside courier and item was not received. Card was left but blank with no instructions

28/11/2019
Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you for your feedback. We are terribly sorry to hear you have had some trouble regarding the delivery of your order. Once an order leaves our Studio, unfortunately, we have no control over the delivery of our parcels and our trust is with DPD to ensure our customer's orders are delivered on time and safely but it would appear on this occasion DPD has failed us and we completely appreciate your disappointment and frustration. We can see that this issue has now been resolved between yourself and our customer service team but please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further help at all. Kind Regards, Team HoH x

A Hand on Heart Jewellery  Customer
DH
15/08/2019
Daniel H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Bit disappointed

To be honest I was a bit disappointed with this. The charm itself is lovely, but the bracelet it hangs from is clearly plastic and ridiculously tight. It looks obviously plastic compared to the silver of the charm and is very short even on a slim wrist (despite looking fairly relaxed on the website photo). I imagine we'll reuse the charm on another chain.

16/08/2019
Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you for taking the time to write to us with your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you are not 100% happy with your unique bracelet. We can confirm that these bracelets are created using hollow sterling silver beads which are threaded onto a thick elasticated band, unfortunately, we are only able to supply them in the size shown on the product page. Of course, it is so lovely to hear that you are pleased with your unique personalised charm :) Please do be advised that if you wish to remove it from the bracelet we would recommend contacting our customer service team for further advice as this may affect the product warranty. You can contact us on studio@handonheartjewellery.co.uk. Please do let us know if we can be of any further help, Team HoH x

AF
03/04/2019
Alex F.
United Kingdom

Lovely charm

Since already had a lovely experience before with your products I was very excited to buy another one as a treat for mother’s day. I ordered the silver bracelet with mummy charm. The charm was beautiful and the bracelet looked lovely until I tried it on. Although very pretty I was a little disappointed in the quality of the bracelet itself as I thought it would be more solid with a clip fasten, instead it’s made on thin elastic. I still love my purchase but did expect different for the price.

25/06/2019
Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, your comments will certainly be passed on to our customer service for consideration. It's lovely to hear how happy you are with the charm but we are sorry you are not 100% satisfied with the silver bead bracelet. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team on studio@handonheartjewellery.co.uk if you do have any further questions at all. Kind Regards, Team HoH x