Handprint or Footprint Round Charm Bead, Two Prints


The charm that will mean the world to you, this beautiful Charm Bead is personalised with the true hand or footprints of your loved ones. Compatible with popular bracelets from Pandora, Chamilia, Troll and Lovelinks and crafted using sterling silver, each side of the charm is imprinted with a hand or footprint and initials of your loved ones. Taking the prints couldn’t be easier with our Magic Printing Kit sent to you free when you order, or we can use a copy of prints that you may already have. This charm is from our Premium Imprint Range which means that the prints are imprinted into the silver rather than engraved onto the surface. This design comes with a lifetime no-fade guarantee ensuring that your piece will last a lifetime if looked after. Your finished piece of Jewellery will come beautifully presented in a Hand on Heart Jewellery Box and delivered to your door.

Material: Sterling Silver 
Charm Size: Approx W10mm x D8mm
Packaging: Luxury Hand on Heart Gift Box and a copy of the original prints used to create your design

When you complete your order, we'll ask you how you would like to supply us with the prints. If you don't have the prints, we can provide a FREE print kit if selected with your order. The kit is very simple and involves wiping a special wipe over the selected area and pressing onto the paper included in the pack. There’s no ink, putty or mess involved and the whole process takes just seconds.

Once you have taken the prints, or if you already have a copy of the prints, simply take a photo and upload them using our Magic Print Uploader - A link will be sent to you after you order.

If you're a returning customer we will ask you to provide us with the previous order number so that we can use the prints on file.

CV19 delivery details - PLEASE READ BY CLICKING HERE 

See full delivery details here.

Customer Reviews
3.8 Based on 6 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Mary A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Beautiful handprint and footprint charm

My experience was fab, order the charm, received the print pack. I could take the prints scanned them and sent them off. Received a message when they were being delivered. The charm arrived and it was absolutely beautiful and beautifully packed. I now have 3 beautiful children and I have 3 beautiful handprint and footprint charms one for each child. Thankyou :)

Hand on Heart Jewellery

You are so very welcome, it was an absolute pleasure creating your unique keepsake for you and we are so pleased to hear how delighted you are with your special HoH piece and our service. Kind Regards, Team HoH x

Andreia e.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Defect and don't accept returns

"Hand on heart" found difficult to understand the problem that I was trying (several times) to described, unsuccessfully, I sent them some pictures to clarify the problem and get any solution (refund or a new item) basically I got a description of the problem from them of the pictures I send them!Sadly I don't feel comfortable of wearing that on my neck so I keep it inside of a box....Expensive for a defect present! I do not recommend to any of my friend or family

Hand on Heart Jewellery

Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to write to us with your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your bead and the service which we were able to offer. We are sorry that you do not feel happy wearing your unique bead, as per our correspondence, as this piece is created to be worn on a charm bracelet the bead is not weight at the bottom. Therefore, when being worn on a necklace chain as you have been, the bead may flip over showing the reverse print the incorrect way round. We would like to offer an apology for any confusion over the design of the piece and its compatibility at the time of purchase and would always ask for a customer to contact us prior to purchase if they are looking to wear their jewellery in a way not recommended by us so that we can look into alternative designs which you may be happier with. We do hope that you are able to wear your special piece on a bracelet in the future, if you would like to discuss compatible bracelet designs with our team please do not hesitate to get in touch on studio@handonheartjewellery.co.uk, Kind Regards, Team HoH x

Abbey A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Perfect keepsake

Every step of the process was simple and quick - you have an impressive company construct! I was really pleased to have such amazing results from photos taken on my iphone. It's so great that you keep prints on file for 2 years - this is very thoughtful. I ordered the two print charm bead as a thank-you gift for my mother-in-law and I immediately returned to your website to order something for myself, upon seeing the quality and intricate detail of your products. Given that you keep the prints on file, it would be rude not to! Thank you for such a lovely, bespoke product. I can't wait to see the reaction when my sons give Granny her gift. I am really interested in your manufacturing processes - are you planning on filming any new behind the scenes videos soon?

Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you so much for this really wonderful review, the best possible feedback we can receive is that you had a great experience with us and we would like to thank you for your feedback and for choosing Team HoH to create your special piece of jewellery. We really hope that your Gran loves her unique charm and we would like to thank you for your generous repeat custom :) While we do not have any video's planned at the moment, if you would like to be kept up to date with everything 'Hand on Heart' you can follow us on social media or sign up to our newsletter :) Kind Regards, Team HoH x

Kayla H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Nice but disappointed

I have three of these charms, they are nice and very special but I have to say that I’m disappointed in the quality. I had only been wearing the charms on my bracelet for less than a week and they already developed wear/scratches where they rubbed together on the bracelet. I emailed hand on heart about it with a photo and they replied saying it looked like expected wear and tear especially if I wasn’t using spacers in my braclet. So I had to buy spacers in order to feel comfortable wearing them. I’m sorry, but that is just not the quality I would expect for charms which are £115 each, especially as none of my pandora charms have any such wear without using spacers. Also, the third charm I ordered at a different time than the first two (first two were a Christmas present and third one ordered on Boxing Day) and the quality of the fine details in the handprint aren’t as good in the third charm, which was also disappointing.

Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you for taking the time to write to us with this feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your special beads or the service which you have received from our team. As discussed over email, Sterling Silver is quite a soft metal and as with any metal, wear and tear should be expected when a piece is loved and worn on a regular basis. As our jewellery is polished to a mirror shine before it leaves us, any markings can be a little alarming in the first few days of wear, as, against the faultless finish of your brand new piece any duller areas can look very prominent. This is nothing to be concerned about and after a few weeks of daily way these areas will start to blend with the rest of the item and will not take away from its beauty at all. With regards to the detail within the print on your bead, we are not able to find any correspondence about this but if you would like to contact our team to discuss this further, you can do so over email on studio@handonheartjewellery.co.uk. Kind Regards, Team HoH x

Louise H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Lovely gift

Brought as a 60th birthday present for my mum with my daughter footprint and handprint on there. My mum absolutely loved it! It's a beautiful charm. Unfortunately I then discovered it didn't actually fit on her lovelinks bracelet - obviously didn't read it properly in the first place. Not too big an issue as mum is going to treat herself to a Pandora necklace to put it on, just a bit disappointing it didn't fit her bracelet..Still ordered another one for me though!

Hand on Heart Jewellery

Thank you for taking the time to write to us with your feedback, all feedback from our customers is hugely appreciated. I am sorry to hear that your charm did not fit onto the bracelet it was intended to be worn on, I have looked into this and our range of charms should be compatible with standard Lovelinks bracelets. If you would like to contact our team about this on studio@handonheartjewellery.co.uk we would be more than happy to look into this for you! Thank you in advance, Team HoH x